Rock Valley College
Rockford, Illinois

Full-Time Math Faculty

Kathy Almy Kathy Almy

Office:
JCSM-0125
Phone: (815) 921-3511
k.almy@rockvalleycollege.edu

 

 


Jeremy Chamberlain Jeremy Chamberlain

Office: JCSM-0145
Phone: (815) 921-3520
j.chamberlain@rockvalleycollege.edu

Carol Anderson Carol Anderson
Developmental Math Coordinator 

Office: JCSM-0155
Phone: (815) 921-3518
c.anderson@rockvalleycollege.edu

 

 


Rob Clark Rob Clark

Office: JCSM-0133
Phone: (815) 921-3512
r.clark@rockvalleycollege.edu


Heather FoesHeather Foes
Math Lab Coordinator

Office: JCSM-0123
Phone: (815) 921-3521
h.foes@rockvalleycollege.edu

 

 Paul Gunsul
Paul Gunsul

Office: JCSM-0151
Phone: (815) 921-3519
p.gunsul@rockvalleycollege.edu

Tao Guo Tao Guo

Office: JCSM-0127
Phone: (815) 921-3513
t.guo@rockvalleycollege.edu

Rodger Hergert Rodger Hergert
Interim Dean of Mathematics, Liberal Arts & Sciences

Office: JCSM-0157
Phone: (815) 921-3514
r.hergert@rockvalleycollege.edu

Bob Hessel Bob Hessel

Office: Stenstrom 309
Phone: (815) 921-3515
r.hessel@rockvalleycollege.edu

Diane Koenig Diane Koenig

Office: JCSM-0139
Phone: (815) 921-3516
d.koenig@rockvalleycollege.edu

Paul McCombs Paul McCombs

Office: JCSM-0129
Phone: (815) 921-3517
p.mccombs@rockvalleycollege.edu

Ron Napper Ron Napper

Office: JCSM-0153
Phone: (815) 921-3509
r.napper@rockvalleycollege.edu

Diana Rippentrop Diana Rippentrop

Office: JCSM-0135
Phone: (815) 921-3506
d.rippentrop@rockvalleycollege.edu

Linda Spears Linda Spears

Office: JCSM-0137
Phone: (815) 921-3507
l.spears@rockvalleycollege.edu

 Patrick Sugrue
Patrick Sugrue

Office: JCSM-0147
Phone: (815) 921-3522
p.sugrue@rockvalleycollege.edu