Rock Valley College
Rockford, Illinois
Current Record: 3-3

Shaded = home match*, White = road match 

* home matches played at Guilford Tennis Center (5702 Spring Creek Rd., Rockford IL)

 

 

2014 Women's Tennis Schedule

Day Date Time
Opponent Score
Wed 8/20/14 2:00pm @Alverno (Scrimmage)
POSTPONED
Sat 8/30/14 9:00am @Carroll University (Scrimmage))
L 0-9
Sat 8/30/14 1:00pm @Beloit College (Scrimmage)
POSTPONED
Thu 9/4/14 3:00pm @Waubonsee POSTPONED TO 9/16
Fri 9/5/14 3:00pm @Elgin C.C.
W 5-4
Wed 9/10/14 3:00pm @College of DuPage
POSTPONED
Thu 9/11/14 3:30pm College of Lake County
L 4-5
Fri 9/12/14 3:00pm @Sauk Valley C.C.
POSTPONED TO 10/7
Tue 9/16/14 3:00pm @Waubonsee W 7-2
Thu 9/18/14 3:00pm @McHenry County College
W 6-3
Fri 9/26/14 3:00pm Illinois Valley C.C.
L 3-6
Tue 9/30/14 3:00pm @Moraine Valley C.C.
L 0-9
Tue 10/7/14 3:00pm @Sauk Valley C.C.