Rock Valley College
Rockford, Illinois
Current Record
Conference Record
0-0 0-0

 

Home games are shaded

2014 Volleyball Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent
Tue 8/12/14 5:00pm/6:00pm/7:00pm Tri-match Scrimmage: RVC, Highland, McHenry
Fri 8/22/14 TBA @South Suburban Tournament
Sat 8/23/14 TBA @South SuburbanTournament
Mon
8/25/14 TBA
@Sauk Valley C.C.
Tue 8/26/14 6:00pm College of DuPage
Thu 8/28/14 7:00pm @Milwaukee Area Technical College
Thu 9/4/14 6:00pm @McHenry County College
Sat 9/6/14 TBA vs. Kankakee- Elmhurst JV at Morton College
Tue 9/9/14 6:00pm @Madison College
Wed 9/10/14 6:00 pm Highland C.C.
Thu 9/11/14 6:00pm Triton College
Sat 9/13/14 10:00am/12:00pm/2:00pm RVC Tri-match: RVC, Blackhawk East, Waubonsee
Tue 9/16/14 6:00pm
Joliet Junior College
Thu 9/18/14 6:00pm
Harper College
Fri 9/19/14 TBA @Parkland Tournament
Sat 9/20/14 TBA @Parkland Tournament
Tue 9/23/14 TBA @College of DuPage
Thu 9/25/14 6:00pm
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Mon 9/29/14 6:00pm @Aurora C.C.
Thu 10/2/14 6:00pm Elgin C.C.
Sat 10/4/14 TBA @Harper Tournament
Tue 10/7/14 6:00pm Madison College
Thu 10/9/14 6:00pm @Triton College
Tue 10/14/14 6:00pm @Joliet Junior College
Thu 10/16/14 TBA @Harper College
Fri 10/17/14 TBA RVC Tournament
Sat 10/18/14 TBA RVC Tournament
Wed 10/29/14 TBA Region IV Quarterfinals
Sat 11/1/14 TBA Region IV Semifinals & Finals
Wed-Sat 11/12-15/14 TBA NJCAA Tournament in Rochester, MN



Tickets

Admission for volleyball home games:

Adults- $5

Non-RVC Students- $3

Children 12 & Under- FREE

RVC Students (with a student ID)- FREE

RVC Booster Club (with a pass)- FREE