Rock Valley College
Rockford, Illinois

Shaded = home game, White = road game

2014-2015 Record 2014-2015 Conference Record
7-1 0-0

2014-2015 Men's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Level Score
Sat 10/4/14 TBA @ICCAC JuCo Jamboree
   
Sun 10/12/14 TBA @Lincoln College Jamboree
   
Sat 10/25/14 TBA RVC Jamboree
   
Fri 10/31/14 7:00pm Lincoln College
NJCAA DII
W 71-63
Box Score
Sat 11/1/14 3:00pm Delta College (MI)
NJCAA DII
W 100-60
Box Score
Tue 11/4/14 7:30pm McHenry County College
NJCAA DII
W 102-51
Box Score
Thu 11/6/14 7:00pm
UW-Rock County
WJCAA
W 116-67
Box Score
Sat 11/8/14 7:30pm @Sauk Valley College
NJCAA DI
L 79-87
Box Score
Thu 11/13/14 7:30pm @Black Hawk College- Moline
NJCAA DII
 W 83-73
Box Score
Fri 11/21/14 4:00pm @Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls)
RVC vs. NIACC
NJCAA DII
W 88-86
Box Score
Sat 11/22/14 5:00pm @Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls)
RVC vs. Ellsworth
NJCAA DII
W 96-88
Box Score
Tue 12/2/14 7:30pm Kishwaukee College
NJCAA DII
 
Fri 12/5/14 6:00pm Rockford University JV
NCAA DIII
 
Tue 12/9/14 7:15pm @College of Lake County
NJCAA DII
 
Sun 12/14/14 3:00pm Mid-Michigan C.C.
NJCAA DIII
 
Thu 12/18/14 7:30pm Waubonsee C.C.
NJCAA DII
 
Sat 1/3/15 3:00pm Malcolm X College
NJCAA DI
 
Tue 1/6/15 7:00pm UW- Fox Valley
WJCAA  
Wed 1/7/15 7:30pm Harper College
NJCAA DIII
 
Sat 1/10/15 8:00pm Milwaukee Area Technical College
NJCAA DIII
 
Wed 1/14/15 7:30pm @Madison College
NJCAA DIII
 
Sat 1/17/15 3:00pm Joliet Junior College
NJCAA DIII
 
Wed 1/21/15 7:00pm @Triton College
NJCAA DII
 
Sat 1/24/15 3:00 College of DuPage
NJCAA DIII
 
Wed 1/28/15 7:30pm Wright College
NJCAA DII
 
Sat 1/31/15 3:00pm @Harper College
NJCAA DIII
 
Wed 2/4/15 8:00pm @Milwaukee Area Technical College
NJCAA DIII
 
Sat 2/7/15 3:00pm Madison College
NJCAA DIII
 
Wed 2/11/15 TBA @Joliet Junior College
NJCAA DIII
 
Fri 2/13/15 6:00pm Harry S. Truman College
NJCAA DI
 
Sat 2/14/15 3:00pm Triton College
NJCAA DII
 
Wed 2/18/15 TBA @College of DuPage
NJCAA DIII
 
Sat 2/21/15 3:00pm @Wright College
NJCAA DII
 
Thu-Sat 3/12-14/14
NJCAA Tournament
Paul Gerry Fieldhouse
Loch Sheldrake, NY
(Hosted by Suny Sullivan)
NJCAA DIII
 
 

Tickets

Admission for men's basketball home games:

Adults- $5

Non-RVC Students- $3

Children 12 & Under- FREE

RVC Students (with a student ID)- FREE

RVC Booster Club (with a pass)- FREE