Rock Valley College
Rockford, Illinois

2013 Fall Golf Schedule

Day Date Time Match/Tournament Location Results
Fri 8/23/13
Prairie View Tournament
Byron, IL (Prairie View Golf Course)
RVC "Gold" finished 10th place; RVC "Blue" finished 12th place
Fri 8/30/13 8:00am @Highland "36"
Freeport, IL (Park Hills Golf Course)

Sat 8/31/13 12:00pm Tri-match (RVC)
Rockford, IL (Aldeen Golf Course)

Fri 9/6/13 1:30pm Duane Chanay Invite
Port Byron, IL (Byron Hills Golf
RVC "Gold" finished 5th place (309); RVC "Blue" finished 15th place (360)
Sat 9/7/13 1:30pm Tri-match Cottage Grove, WI (Oaks Golf Course)

Tue 9/10/13 10:00am St. Francis Invite
Joliet, IL (Wedgewood Golf Course)
RVC finished tied for 4th place (310)
Fri 9/13/13 1:30pm Timber Creek Classic
Dixon, IL (Timber Creek Golf Course)
RVC "Gold" finished 6th (332); RVC "Blue" finished 8th (335)
Sat 9/14/13 12:00pm Tri-match (DuPage)
Plainfield, IL (Cantigny Golf Course)

Fri 9/20/13 1:00pm Illinois Valley Classic
Oglesby, IL (Deer Park Golf Course)
RVC "Gold" finished 5th (633); RVC "Blue" finished 19th (688)
Mon 9/23/13 1:00pm 1st Annual Prairie View Invite
Byron, IL (Prairie View Golf Course)

Tue 9/24/13 9:00am Illinois Valley Classic
LaSalle, IL (Senica Oak Ridge Golf Course)

Fri 9/27/13 12:00pm Southwest Invite
Spring Green, WI

Fri 10/4/13 1:30pm Prairie View Classic
Byron, IL (Prairie View Golf Course)

Thu 10/10/13 11:00am Region IV Championship
Byron, IL (Prairie View Golf Course)
 
Fri 10/11/13 10:00am Region IV Championship
Byron, IL (Prairie View Golf Course)

Sat 10/12/13 10:00am Region IV Championship
Byron, IL (Prairie View Golf Course)
RVC finished 2nd (978) Full Region IV, Div. III Tourney results