Rock Valley College
Rockford, Illinois
Current Record Conference Record
10-22 4-9

Shaded = home game, White = road game

All games are double-headers (two 7-inning games) unless otherwise noted.

#= one nine inning game

* = conference game

$ = game played at Road Ranger Stadium

2014 Spring Baseball Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location Score
Sat 3/1/14 1:00pm Lewis & Clark C.C. 
Godfrey, IL
CANCELLED 
Sun 3/2/14 12:00pm Lewis & Clark C.C. 
Godfrey, IL
CANCELLED
Mon 3/10/14 12:00pm Southwest Tennessee C.C. # Memphis, TN
Southwest Tennessee 12, RVC 2
Tue 3/11/14 12:00pm Morthland College #
Memphis, TN
Morthland 9, RVC 8
Tue 3/11/14 2:30pm Southwest Tennessee C.C. #
Memphis, TN
SWCC 10, RVC 4
Wed 3/12/14 3:00pm Benedictine University- Springfield #
Springfield, IL
 
Sun 3/16/14 1:00pm Elgin C.C.
RVC Field
CANCELLED
Wed 3/19/14 3:00pm Rockford University JV #
RVC Field
CANCELLED
Thu 3/20/14 2:30pm Illinois Valley C.C. #
Oglesby, IL
CANCELLED
Sun 3/23/14 1:00pm Judson University JV #
RVC Field
CANCELLED
Wed 3/26/14 2:30pm Waubonsee C.C.
RVC Field
CANCELLED
Thu 3/27/14 4:30pm Millikin JV #
Decatur, IL
CANCELLED
Sat 3/29/14 12:00pm Milwaukee Area Technical College
Milwaukee, WI
POSTPONED
Sun 3/30/14 12:00pm South Suburban College
South Holland, IL
Game 1: South Suburban 5, RVC 4

Game 2: RVC 5, South Suburban 4

Wed 4/2/14 3:00pm Harper College #
Palatine, IL
Harper 3, RVC 0
Thu 4/3/14 2:00pm Black Hawk College
Moline, IL
CANCELLED
Sat 4/5/14 12:00pm Madison College
RVC Field
Game 1: Madison 10, RVC 2

Game 2: Madison 10, RVC 9 (9 inn.)

Sun 4/6/14 12:00pm Harper College
RVC Field Game 1: Harper 5, RVC 2

Game 2: Harper 10, RVC 3

Thu 4/10/14 2:00pm Highland C.C.
RVC Field
Game 1: RVC 5, Highland 0

Game 2: RVC 8, Highland 7

Fri 4/11/14 3:00pm Kankakee C.C. #
RVC Field
Kankakee 21, RVC 5
Sat 4/12/14 12:00pm Triton College
River Grove, IL
Game 1: Triton 10, RVC 8

Game 2: Triton 15, RVC 2

Sun 4/13/14 12:00pm Sauk Valley C.C.
RVC Field
CANCELLED
Wed 4/16/14 3:30pm North Arkansas College #
RVC Field
North Arkansas 15, RVC 5
Thu 4/17/14 3:00pm Illinois Valley C.C. #
RVC Field
IVCC 4, RVC 3
Sat 4/19/14 12:00pm Joliet Junior College
RVC Field
Game 1: Joliet 15, RVC 5

Game 2: Joliet 7, RVC 5

Wed 4/23/14 3:00pm Harper College #
RVC Field
RVC 16, Harper 12
Fri 4/25/14
Highland C.C.
Freeport, IL
Highland 13, RVC 12
Sat 4/26/14 12:00pm College of DuPage
Glen Ellyn, IL
Game 1: COD 8, RVC 2

Game 2: RVC 3, COD 2

Sun 4/27/14 12:00pm Sauk Valley C.C.
Dixon, IL
SVCC 4, RVC 3
Wed 4/30/14 3:00pm Rockford University JV #
Rockford, IL
RVC 14, Rockford 2
Fri 5/2/14 2:30pm Milwaukee Area Technical College
RVC Field

Game 1: RVC 6, MATC 4

Game 2: RVC 6, MATC 3

Sun 5/4/14 12:00pm Carl Sandburg College
Galesburg, IL
Game 1: RVC 7, Carl Sandburg 1

Game 2: Carl Sandburg 7, RVC 1

Sat 5/10/14 10:00am Region IV Tournament
at Joliet Junior College

RVC vs. College of DuPage

Joliet, IL
RVC 8, COD 6
Sat 5/10/14 4:00pm Region IV Tournament
at Joliet Junior College

RVC vs. Joliet Junior College

Joliet, IL
Joilet 11, RVC 3
Sun 5/11/14
Region IV Tournament
at Joliet Junior College
RVC vs. Joliet Junior College
Joliet, IL
Joliet 15, RVC 1